Mizuno Mens MP-32 Forged Cut Muscle Irons

Mens MP-32 Forged Cut Muscle

  • Cut Muscle design technology
  • Deeper center of gravity
  • Deliver an extremely controllable and predictable ball flight
  • Mid-high trajectory

User Reviews (178)

Showing 1-10 of 178  
romeo   Shoots in the 70s [Sep 23, 2015]
Model Reviewed: mp32

These are simply butter,my friends when it comes to feel,this is the one.the only golf club i've owned that doesn't lie and tell you how good you are. you have to be dedicated to becoming as good as you can be,these won't dissapoint you trust me

Similar Products Used: taylormade rac combo ping s58 titleist 990
OVERALL
RATING
5
Value
RATING
5
SG   Shoots in the 70s [Oct 06, 2014]
Model Reviewed: Mizuno MP32

I must say that the Mizuno MP32 has help me strike the ball more flush and less fat or thin shots. Love the no offset, top thin line, thin sole, and overall look. Who would ever think that BLADES would be so easy to hit. Clubs have forgiveness for a blade and allow you to work the ball for either a fade or draw.
Was using MX-25 Mizuno irons, but friend allow me to hit the MP32's and was hitting it further and straighter than my MX-25's.
The MP32's will be in a bag for awhile and differently helped my game.

Similar Products Used: Titleist AP2, Mizuno Mx-25, Nike Split Combo, Adams CB3
OVERALL
RATING
5
Value
RATING
5
Jim Laxdal   Shoots in the 80s [May 11, 2014]
Model Reviewed: Mizuno mp 32

I have started playing golf again after a 15 yr layoff. I had used the same set of clubs for many years and after buying 6 demo clubs for 50.00 I found that I like trying out new/used clubs. 15 sets later and many more demo irons,I have come to the conclusion Mizuno mp 32 8-wedge are the best I got. I also use a razr x 6 iron and a ping i20 7 iron. Call me crazy but this combination beat out my mp 64s and 2013 callaway x forged, and everything else I have acquired. I ordered ping g25 irons before the snow melted and now wish i hadn't . Pick up a set of mp 32s and be dazzled.

Similar Products Used: mp 60 {next best mizuno} Titleist 712 cb, T made tpcb, mp64, cal x forged,adams v4, Ping s57,v2,i15,tmade rac os2, Cal razr xf, jpx825,
OVERALL
RATING
5
Value
RATING
5
Mike Oakley   Shoots in the 70s [Feb 24, 2014]
Model Reviewed: Mizuno MP 32

Had issues hitting "finesse" shots while playing my cavity back irons (that I loved). Did some research and found that forged had some a long way. Found a set of used MP32's, called the Mizuno Customer Service Rep and he preached the gospel. These ARE easy to hit. Even the 3-iron. A little shorter than my cavity backs but straight, buttery feel and accurate.

Customer Service

I talked to Mizuno Cust Ser about four times. Each time I learned something while he helped me. Fantastic experience.

Similar Products Used: Bridgestone J38, Wilson FG17
OVERALL
RATING
5
Value
RATING
5
Geoff   Shoots in the 70s [Aug 14, 2013]
Model Reviewed: MP-32

These are far and away the best set of irons I have ever owned or played with. The feel, and consistent shot outshines most, if not all other clubs. I have friends with different blades, Titleist, Bridgestone, old Hogan's and all of them love these babies. My one buddy who is a scratch golfer, plays Bridgestone blades and he swore by them, until he hit my MP-32's, now he is looking for a set for himself. If you have a reasonable ability to hit your irons well, get a set for a couple hundred bucks on eBay and love em forever! Don't get sucked into all the hype about the newest BS club on the market. Learn to swing the club right, hit an awesome quality club like these and get rewarded for every swing you make! PERIOD!

Customer Service

N/A

Similar Products Used: Top Flight Pro Grinds, Arnold Palmer Blades, Hogan Blades.
OVERALL
RATING
5
Value
RATING
5
Rick   Shoots in the 70s [Jul 24, 2013]
Model Reviewed: MP-32

Got this set about a week ago and have played 2 rounds up to this point. Wasn't sure how the adjustment period would go from an old set of Nike vr full cavities to these but it was honestly a seamless transition. You can work so many pretty iron shots into any hole location and as long as you have decent ballstriking skills, these clubs will listen. Can't argue with the price I got em for either.. 20 bucks for mint condition 3-PW! Craig's list sucker didn't know what he was giving away. Highly recommended!

OVERALL
RATING
5
Value
RATING
5
Van   Shoots in the 70s [Jul 17, 2013]
Model Reviewed: Mizuno MP-32

A well struck shot is similar to a warm knife through butter. Still a relevant iron 5-6 years later. Can't go wrong here.. going rate is reasonable for used clubs of this caliber too. Can find a set in the $200-250 range.

Similar Products Used: Mizuno T-Zoid Pro II's
OVERALL
RATING
5
Value
RATING
5
IVIikee360   Scratch Golfer [Jun 27, 2013]
Model Reviewed: Mizuno MP-32

These are utterly fantastic. Even before any sort of swing, the club looks fantastic, giving you a hell of a lot of confidence! I love how the 3 iron looks like a butter knife. obviously, they are relatively unforgiving, so forget it if you're over a handicap of 10. The club head feels fantastic but I recommend KBS shafts. The dynamic golds fitted by stock just arent stable enough, when you hit those odd toey ones! All in all, the greatest irons I have ever hit!

OVERALL
RATING
5
Value
RATING
5
Jason   Shoots in the 90s [Apr 22, 2013]
Model Reviewed: MP 32

I bought these clubs from a friend about a month ago cheap. I had read numerous reviews and was skeptical if I could hit these since I have a high handicap and they were smaller and more blade like. I bought them and went to the driving range. Of course I started with PW and after about 10 hits I was hooked on these clubs. Yes I had miss hits, but I know with a little practice these clubs will improve my game. When you hit them right they are dead on and consistant. I haven't made friends yet with the 4 iron, but getting better with 5-PW. You couldn't give me a so called game improvement big cavity back now. If you can get a hold of these at a good price you will not be sorry. Excellent irons they are solid!

Customer Service

Have not needed any

Similar Products Used: Ping G5
Ping Eye2
Cobra S9
OVERALL
RATING
5
Value
RATING
5
Bremn   Shoots in the 70s [Oct 05, 2012]
Model Reviewed: Mizuno MP 32 irons

If you like to control the flight and you're a solid ballstriker you're gonna love these clubs. Definately the best looking irons out there !

OVERALL
RATING
5
Value
RATING
5
Showing 1-10 of 178  

(C) Copyright 1996-2017. All Rights Reserved.

golfreview.com and the ConsumerReview Network are business units of Invenda Corporation

Other Web Sites in the ConsumerReview Network:

mtbr.com | roadbikereview.com | carreview.com | photographyreview.com | audioreview.com