Agogos Golf Robo200 DV-168G Bags

Robo200 DV-168G

  • Treaded rubber wheels
  • Powered by 12 volt DC
  • Dual motors

User Reviews (20)

Showing 1-10 of 20  
john kim   Shoots in the 90s [May 24, 2016]
Model Reviewed: Robo200 DV-168G

plastic parts seems too weak

Customer Service

I own model 168 and my rear wheel bracket broken how do I get replacement?

OVERALL
RATING
2
Value
RATING
2
Jim Aden   Shoots in the 80s [Jan 28, 2015]
Model Reviewed: Robo200 DV-168G

Has it's kinks but now I need a charger and cannot find one.

OVERALL
RATING
3
Value
RATING
3
Linda Huffman   Shoots in the 90s [Oct 15, 2014]
Model Reviewed: Robo 200

I certainly hope that your products have improved a great deal over the years. The one I purchased in 2005 was a piece of pure junk and it finally took a one way trip to the dump. The dealer claimed that the company was bankrupt and he refused to continue fixing it. It was a very, very expensive experience and a complete waste of money. Never worked properly right from the get-go.

OVERALL
RATING
1
Value
RATING
1
Dave   Shoots in the 70s [Jun 15, 2014]
Model Reviewed: Robo200 DV-168G

Great cart, I have had mine for 10 seasons. I am careful with it and service it regularly. However, I know have a problem with a stripped gear.

Customer Service

Can I order parts for the Robo 200? I need a new gear that i attached to the wheel axle. Please advise. Thanks

OVERALL
RATING
5
Value
RATING
5
Sho Fujimoto   Shoots in the 80s [Aug 20, 2013]
Model Reviewed: DV-168G

It's a great looking buggy but I have a problem as below. please help.

Customer Service

I was given this buggy and I love to try it but there is no recharger! Please tell me where I get it. I live in Gold Coast in Australia.

OVERALL
RATING
4
Value
RATING
4
Jeff Raible   Shoots in the 80s [May 17, 2013]
Model Reviewed: Robo 200 (DV-168G)

Pretty good cart over the last 5+ years. Difficult to find parts when needed.

Customer Service

Attempting to purchase a new control box compatible with a Robo 200 electric golf trolley. Any ideas anyone?

OVERALL
RATING
3
Value
RATING
3
Charles Bednarz   Shoots in the 90s [May 16, 2013]
Model Reviewed: Robo200 DV-168G

I purchased my ro250bo 250 about 6or 7 yrs ago: it's been trouble free untill recently: the reestatt control has blank spots in the speed control or will not shut off when speed control is rolled to the off position! it wont stop even when I put the on or switch to the off position !!! the only way i can stop it is to pull out batt pwr cable.i need parts? where do i get them? pls reply urgent.

OVERALL
RATING
3
Value
RATING
3
Winona Hinkel   Shoots in the 100s [Apr 16, 2013]
Model Reviewed: Robo 200 Electric Golf Trolley

I just purchased a used Robo 200 and the antenna is missing. Can't find a new one. Can you help? It doesn't run. Is that because the antenna is missing? I tried to run it using the on/off switch with the speed turned down, but it doesn't work. I need help!

OVERALL
RATING
1
Value
RATING
1
Clarence Guessford   Shoots in the 80s [May 23, 2012]
Model Reviewed: Robo 200 (DV-168G)

This unit has worked very well over the years, have had no problems

Customer Service

I need some help to trouble shoot problem with this unit. The thumb knob does not work, can't stop unit, remote works but the unit will just stop as it move down fairway

OVERALL
RATING
4
Value
RATING
4
Gerald Edwards   Shoots in the 80s [Apr 03, 2012]
Model Reviewed: DV-168G

Is Agogos Golf still in business? I need to speak to someone about trouble shooting.

Customer Service

Parts or service contacts for the Agogos Golf Model DV-168G

OVERALL
RATING
2
Value
RATING
2
Showing 1-10 of 20  

(C) Copyright 1996-2017. All Rights Reserved.

golfreview.com and the ConsumerReview Network are business units of Invenda Corporation

Other Web Sites in the ConsumerReview Network:

mtbr.com | roadbikereview.com | carreview.com | photographyreview.com | audioreview.com