Bridgestone TREOSOFT Balls

Available At:
TREOSOFT

2 piece ball

User Reviews (11)

Showing 1-10 of 11  
Jim Equals   Shoots in the 70s [Mar 06, 2017]
Model Reviewed: TREOSOFT

I happened to get a sleeve of these balls at an outing. At first I thought they would be just another Low compression ball that would not go the distance as I am a big Pro V 1X fan. WOW- This ball really impressed me. I am a single digit handicapper and the flight, distance and accuracy of this ball definitely made me a believer. I started using this ball during the winter and if it works this well in the cold I can only imagine how good it is in the summer! Try This Ball!!

Customer Service

I bought two dozen balls at Dicks and for the price they hold up well under multiple rounds of use. Tryem you'll be a believer!!!

Similar Products Used: I like to test various balls during the winter months to see if they will compress under colder conditions, Treosoft definitely does and without loss of distance. I use Titleist X and Vice but Treosoft for the price is a great fit!
OVERALL
RATING
5
Value
RATING
5
Available At:
Wayne Schellenberg   Shoots in the 80s [Aug 17, 2015]
Model Reviewed: Bridgestone TREO Soft

I found the golf ball last winter in Palm Springs and just started playing it. I love it but where can I find them? I live in Canada and haven't found them anywhere. Help

OVERALL
RATING
5
Value
RATING
5
steve mera   Shoots in the 80s [Mar 12, 2015]
Model Reviewed: treosoft

THE BESTT BALL I HAVE PLAYED AS A MATTER OF FACT THE ONLY BALL I WILL PLAY I JUST HOPE THEY CONTINUE TO MAKE THEM BEST DISTANCE OF THE DRIVER BEST FEEL OFF ALL THE IRONS FOR $60 DOLLARS U GET 4 DOZEN

Similar Products Used: NONE
OVERALL
RATING
5
Value
RATING
5
Available At:
Markus   Shoots in the 80s [Aug 07, 2014]
Model Reviewed: Bridgestone Treosoft

Love this ball, not quite the Titleist ProV category, but holy-moly at Dick's these bad-boys are 2 dozen for only 30 bucks. I get great distance out of these and a good soft feel with irons and around the greens. For the price, I'll stick with these !!

OVERALL
RATING
5
Value
RATING
5
Charles Lavene   Shoots in the 80s [Aug 16, 2012]
Model Reviewed: Bridgestone Treo soft

I bought this at Dicks Sporting Goods...They were on sale for $15 a dozen and I had a $10 coupon, so $10 dozen total. I shot 79 first time using them...I thought I got more distance with my irons and ball flight was VERY straight. Also, held the greens well. I have used "discounted" Pro V1 and found the Bridgestone to be just as good if not better. I am going back to get another 2 dozen for $30!!!

Customer Service

No need for Customer service

Similar Products Used: Titleist Pro V1 "recycled"
OVERALL
RATING
5
Value
RATING
5
Available At:
bigbutch   Shoots in the 80s [Jan 08, 2011]
Model Reviewed: bridgestone treosoft

Picked these up for $12.99 @ Academy Sports. They are as good as any of the $15 to $30 balls. It performs about like nxt/nxt tour or srixon soft feel or the e-6. Good ball for anyone just playing amateur golf.

Customer Service

did not use

Similar Products Used: e-6, e-7, e-5, nxt, nxt tour, srixon soft feel, and top flite feel.
OVERALL
RATING
5
Value
RATING
5
Danny Dambro   Shoots in the 70s [Dec 20, 2010]
Model Reviewed: bridgestone treosoft

Great cold weather ball. Good feel, good distance and spin control.

OVERALL
RATING
5
Value
RATING
5
GolfDawg16   Shoots in the 80s [Oct 23, 2009]
Model Reviewed: Bridgestone TreoSoft

Very good feel off the irons and driver as well. Fantastic spin capability near and around the green. However, does seem to scuff up easily, played a sleeve thru 18 holes and all three were scuffed fairly heavily. While I like the ball I probably will continue with the Titleist HP2's and Srixon Trispeeds. Good ball but scuffs a bit prematurely.

Similar Products Used: Titleist HP2 and Srixon Trispeeds and SoftFeels
OVERALL
RATING
4
Value
RATING
4
ecareaga   Shoots in the 80s [Aug 04, 2009]
Model Reviewed: Treosoft

No one in So Cal had these balls and I found them while on vacation in Hawaii and picked up a box. Like them over the E7. Has a softer feel and held the greens better than the E7. No where near as good at the 330RX, but half the price. The E7 also seemed to scuff up allot. Great feel off the irons, woods, and putter. Give them a shot.

OVERALL
RATING
5
Value
RATING
5
nongmar   Shoots in the 90s [Apr 19, 2009]
Model Reviewed: Bridgestone Treosoft golf ball

Can only concur with the previous post. Nice feel off all clubs with the bonus that an ordinary player like myself can get the ball to check up on greens, can't usually do this with a 2 piece ball.
I actually kept one for a complete round, however, it was scuffed up and is now for putting practice. Great ball for the price

OVERALL
RATING
5
Value
RATING
5
Showing 1-10 of 11  

(C) Copyright 1996-2017. All Rights Reserved.

golfreview.com and the ConsumerReview Network are business units of Invenda Corporation

Other Web Sites in the ConsumerReview Network:

mtbr.com | roadbikereview.com | carreview.com | photographyreview.com | audioreview.com