Slazenger Money Balls

Available At:
Money

  • 2-Piece Construction
  • Low Compression
  • 360 Dimple Design

User Reviews (13)

Showing 1-10 of 13  
dcorun   Shoots in the 80s [Apr 11, 2017]
Model Reviewed: Money

I was recently given a dozen of these for my birthday. I usually play the Srixon Q Star and compared to those, this ball is a little harder but, overall it isn't a bad ball. Very good distance and it is not as hard feeling as I thought it would be. A very nice gift and a really good ball for the price I've seen.

OVERALL
RATING
4
Value
RATING
5
Available At:
FryDaddy   Shoots in the 100s [Mar 20, 2017]
Model Reviewed: Money

This ball feels like I'm hitting a rock. Doesn't matter which club, it doesn't feel like a golf ball at all. The only reason I bought these is because they were buy one get one. I ended up just using these in areas where I knew I would likely lose a ball. They didn't seem to hold up to the face of the irons either. There are better balls out there for less money.

OVERALL
RATING
1
Value
RATING
4
Jonathan   Shoots in the 80s [Aug 18, 2016]
Model Reviewed: Slazenger Money

I bought these because they were on sale (2 for the price of one). I never really played Slazenger balls before. I would recommend them to anyone. I wouldn't pay full price for them but 40 balls for $25 was a Great Deal.

Similar Products Used: Titleist
OVERALL
RATING
5
Value
RATING
4
Available At:
evan   Shoots in the 70s [May 21, 2016]
Model Reviewed: Money

Slazenger Money Balls are all I ever use anymore. I have used titlist, callaway, nike, Srixons, etc. And none, in my opinion, have had consistent feel and performance off the tee as the money balls.

OVERALL
RATING
5
Value
RATING
5
golfasaurus   Shoots in the 80s [Jan 19, 2008]
Model Reviewed: Slazenger Money

I got a gross of these balls as logo balls when a .com went out of business. A great 2-piece ball. Soft and long and low spin cuts thru the wind. Can't beat them for the price. With my Vokey Spin Milled 60* wedge, I can get them to stop after one hop. And they don't shred on the face.

Customer Service

Not needed.

Similar Products Used: Wilson Smart Core, Top Flite XL3000, Pinnacle Gold
OVERALL
RATING
4
Value
RATING
5
Available At:
Bryan2   Shoots in the 90s [Nov 14, 2007]
Model Reviewed: Slazenger Easy Money

These are the first new balls I had ever purchased. I am new and tended to lose them. I read an article listing them as great hackers helpers so when I found them on ebay for less than most quality used balls I gave them a try. They are a great all around ball. I loaded up on 6 cases but am playing so well now it will take a lot of rounds to lose them all. Good distance, good feel and good control. Easy money is right on and "easy" on the checkbook too.

OVERALL
RATING
4
Value
RATING
5
big bear   Shoots in the 90s [Sep 18, 2007]
Model Reviewed: Slazenger Money Ball

I have used this ball for over a year and am very pleased. I have hit my longest drives (300+) with this ball. Feels great leaving club face, durable as well. Have had success having this ball hold the green even though I am not the best at imparting spin on the ball. Would recommend.

Customer Service

na

Similar Products Used: various Maxfli and Titelist balls; Pinnacle
OVERALL
RATING
5
Value
RATING
5
Available At:
Peyton   Shoots in the 80s [Jul 24, 2006]
Model Reviewed: MONEY

I really like these balls, soft feel. I compared them to Nike one, and these were better. Inexpensive ball and worth every penny.

OVERALL
RATING
3
Value
RATING
5
sillyocis   Shoots in the 80s [Jul 17, 2006]
Model Reviewed: slazenger money

absolute crap

Similar Products Used: lots
OVERALL
RATING
1
Value
RATING
3
phatfrenchy413   Shoots in the 80s [Jun 22, 2005]
Model Reviewed: money ball $$$

ok so this brand of balls are pretty nice and i usually enjoy playing with them, but... the money ball has got to be the best ball i have played with yet it hits very far and straight as a bullet and it does not feel like hitting rocks at all, i love this ball and i only play them.

OVERALL
RATING
5
Value
RATING
5
Showing 1-10 of 13  

(C) Copyright 1996-2017. All Rights Reserved.

golfreview.com and the ConsumerReview Network are business units of Invenda Corporation

Other Web Sites in the ConsumerReview Network:

mtbr.com | roadbikereview.com | carreview.com | photographyreview.com | audioreview.com