Slazenger Raw Distance Balls

Available At:
Raw Distance

  • 2-Piece Construction
  • 90 Compression
  • 432 Dimple Pattern
  • Titanium Enhanced Cover

User Reviews (19)

Showing 1-10 of 19  
Steve Gregory   Shoots in the 80s [May 28, 2017]
Model Reviewed: slazender raw

I found this Slaz Raw golf ball on our course and our !st hole is over a pond 200yds of carry. Not wanting to lose one of my prestigious golf balls I selected this one.
What a suprise . Not only did it have a nice feel but it also got on the green some 240 yards away.
I used it all the way round and it stopped on the greens well, flew well and was an all round delight.

OVERALL
RATING
4
Value
RATING
4
Available At:
Hacker   Shoots in the 90s [May 08, 2015]
Model Reviewed: Slazenger Raw Distance

Current model of Slazenger Raw Distance is at least 10% shorter than the balls I bought a year ago. I was always 2nd longest in my regular foursome not so this year. And yet, in playing a couple of balls that I found (2 different used balls), I was once again 2nd longest in my foursome consistently. It'a the current Slazenger Raw Distance ball. I'd like to send them back for a refund.

OVERALL
RATING
2
Value
RATING
2
Rose Gerdeman   Shoots in the 100s [Sep 04, 2013]
Model Reviewed: Slazenger. 3

My 71 yr. old husband just had a hole in one in August at. Lahinch Links course in Ireland!

OVERALL
RATING
5
Value
RATING
4
Available At:
Joseph Duggan   Shoots in the 80s [Jul 16, 2013]

I got my first hole in one with Slazenger raw Distance on 7-14-13 at Billerica cc in mass

OVERALL
RATING
5
Value
RATING
5
knightsofnii   Shoots in the 90s [May 03, 2013]
Model Reviewed: Slazenger Raw Distance

These are new and shiny. And they say "extreme" on them. And the cat logo makes it scream. They should be called RAWR not Raw. Anyway, all jokes aside, these are new and shiny. New and shiny balls are nice, dirty and scuffed balls are no fun. If it doesnt say "range" on it, I've probably got it in my bag, and these are just as well :).

Customer Service

calling customer service about your balls? who does that?

Similar Products Used: Other golf balls. I found a SpongeBob yellow ball out on the course. It was awesome. I birdied a hole with sponge bob. But then I lost him :(. These slazengers are just as good ;).
OVERALL
RATING
5
Value
RATING
5
Available At:
Tim   Shoots in the 90s [Nov 30, 2011]
Model Reviewed: Salzenger Raw Distance

I played this ball all season. It drives straight and rolls out long. I cannot tell any difference in my game when I play a Pro VI. I just paid 50 bucks for 64 golf balls on line from GG. They will last me all next season. I'm a 90's golfer and hve changed to the distance feel model because of the print marketing. If I were to become a low 80's golfer, I may switch to an expensive "players" ball. Right now, round and white gets the job done cheap. I did shoot a coule of mid 80's rounds this season. It's a funny game!

Similar Products Used: Pinnacle
OVERALL
RATING
5
Value
RATING
5
Dane   Shoots in the 90s [Sep 30, 2011]
Model Reviewed: Slazenger Raw Distance Golf Ball

Great distance, great off the irons, and just as good on the green with any other ball I've used....and at the price, you can't beat them ...

OVERALL
RATING
5
Value
RATING
4
Available At:
Noel Hughes   Shoots in the 80s [Aug 21, 2011]
Model Reviewed: Slazinger raw distance

I always use slazinger raw distance yellow golf balls for distance,soft feel and putting comfort.

OVERALL
RATING
5
Value
RATING
5
David L   Shoots in the 80s [Mar 11, 2011]
Model Reviewed: slazenger

I'm an average golfer.I have a 15 handicap.
This ball is fine for me, especially for the price.May be a little harder than your expensive balls but my handicap has not increased since I started using this ball.
Probably not the ball for a single digit handicapper..

OVERALL
RATING
4
Value
RATING
4
Available At:
dave   Shoots in the 80s [Feb 03, 2011]

ball is good...commerical sucks...no one likes a loud mouth

OVERALL
RATING
3
Value
RATING
3
Showing 1-10 of 19  
Available At:
Available At:
Available At:
Available At:
Available At:
Available At:
Available At:
Available At:
Available At:
Available At:
Available At:
Available At:
Available At:
Available At:
Available At:
Available At:

(C) Copyright 1996-2017. All Rights Reserved.

golfreview.com and the ConsumerReview Network are business units of Invenda Corporation

Other Web Sites in the ConsumerReview Network:

mtbr.com | roadbikereview.com | carreview.com | photographyreview.com | audioreview.com