Tour Edge Lift-Off Titanium Fairway Woods

Lift-Off Titanium

The new Lift Off Tour 6A4V Titanium drivers are the first of their kind designed to hit the ball lower and with more accuracy than typical titanium woods.

User Reviews (17)

Showing 1-10 of 17  
jong24   Shoots in the 90s [May 04, 2005]
Model Reviewed: Tour Edge Lift-Off 2 Wood

Wow. Easy to hit, and long. Hit this over 200yds from the fairway. Has to be the best fairway wood I've ever hit. Reaching par fives in two, gave my game a new dimension.

Customer Service

Not needed yet

Similar Products Used: Tour Edge Driver
OVERALL
RATING
5
Value
RATING
5
ravenwolf   Shoots in the 80s [Nov 19, 2003]
Model Reviewed: Lift Off 5 wood

Found this on Ebay for cheap and thought I would try it out. So easy to hit and long! Can hit it 230 off the deck with an easy swing. Want to find a 3 wood now to replace my wilson fat shaft 3 wood. Don't bid against me shhhhh...

OVERALL
RATING
5
Value
RATING
5
Larry Jay   Shoots in the 80s [Aug 27, 2003]
Model Reviewed: Tour Edge Lift-off 4 wood

My God. Stop telling people about these fairway woods. I LIKE getting the best product on the market for nothing

Customer Service

Havn't needed it. The club is well built

Similar Products Used: Everything made with a grip, shaft, and head. If Tour Edge had charged three times as much, they'd have sold ten times as many.
OVERALL
RATING
5
Value
RATING
5
JC   Shoots in the 80s [Feb 22, 2003]
Model Reviewed: Any Lie 15* 3 wood

best value in fairway woods available, if you can find them anymore. One of the better stock shafts you'll find. I have the Any Lie 15* 3 wood, and it is very easy to hit, fairly forgiving for a shallow face club, accurate, and long. Unlike the Lift-Off driver, it's cousin, the woods are garden variety stainless steel. On Ebay, I suspect by now you can get your hands on one of these for $50 or less. And this is every bit as good a wood as ANY out there, Callaway included.

OVERALL
RATING
5
Value
RATING
5
calm like a bomb   Shoots in the 80s [Aug 14, 2002]
Model Reviewed: Long 3 wood & 16.5 degree4 wood

Unbelieveable distance and accuracy from both clubs.I got them from a friend that had a zillion clubs in a pawn shop .He had these in the "not Callaway,King Cobra,Mizuno,Titliest,Taylor Made,etc." pile.Probably would have sold them for next to nothing so i got them out of curiosity and tried them.I may owe him a steak dinner,but believe me,he ain't getting these back!!

Customer Service

Unknown

Similar Products Used: You name it,I've hit it.....
OVERALL
RATING
5
Value
RATING
5
dpbford1   Shoots in the 100s [Jul 21, 2002]
Model Reviewed: Tour Edge Fairway wood(Any Lies)

I love this club. I just started playing 7 months ago, and this club "3wood" has turned my game around completely. I have a very slow and careful swing and I can easily knock the ball 200 yards without even trying. If I do try to kill it I have a wicked slice. Probably me and not the club. I would recomend it to any one looking to pick up some distance on a second shot from the fairway. Best buy I've made so far.

Similar Products Used: My first clubs where 169.00 Walmart specials so I don't have anything to really compare it to.
OVERALL
RATING
5
Value
RATING
5
golf-addict   Shoots in the 80s [May 23, 2002]
Model Reviewed: hyper-steel lift off long 2 wood

a steal at $35 for such a performer, 47" graphite/stiff. bore thru wind like piece of cake, straightest wood/driver I have tried, now get it rolling to 240+ yards off the mat or grass with a smooth swing (80-95 mph). Bad slice only goes off slightly, trustful club, outperform all woods I 've tried.

Similar Products Used: Adams ST strong 3, Callaway steelhead 3, cleveland launcher 13*, Orlimar hipsteel 14*
OVERALL
RATING
5
Value
RATING
5
JACK   Shoot in the 80s [Jul 31, 2001]
Model Reviewed: LIFT OFF 13 DEGREE 3WD

THIS CLUB IS GREAT. GREAT DISTANCE AND CARRY. VERY SOLID WHEN HITTING THE BALL. USE OFF THE TEE COUPLE OF TIMES AND HIT IT 293 YRDS. CUTS THROUGH WIND NICELY.

Similar Products Used: None
OVERALL
RATING
4
Value
RATING
4
Billy MAY   Shoot in the 100s [Jul 18, 2001]
Model Reviewed: touredge lift off 3 wood!

Bouth this club used, wow this blows away all other 3 woods I have tried! Long off the tee and fairway, best distance off the fairway that I have ever had, hit a par 5 from 240 out and it was all carry!!

Similar Products Used: Tight Lies, Callaway, Taylor!
OVERALL
RATING
5
Value
RATING
5
Billy MAY   Shoot in the 100s [Jul 18, 2001]
Model Reviewed: touredge lift off 3 wood!

Bouth this club used, wow this blows away all other 3 woods I have tried! Long off the tee and fairway, best distance off the fairway that I have ever had, hit a par 5 from 240 out and it was all carry!!

Similar Products Used: Tight Lies, Callaway, Taylor!
OVERALL
RATING
5
Value
RATING
5
Showing 1-10 of 17  

(C) Copyright 1996-2018. All Rights Reserved.

golfreview.com and the ConsumerReview Network are business units of Invenda Corporation

Other Web Sites in the ConsumerReview Network:

mtbr.com | roadbikereview.com | carreview.com | photographyreview.com | audioreview.com