Ping ISI-K Irons

Ping ISI-K Irons 

DESCRIPTION

Oversized ISI clubheads for higher handicap players who desire greater forgiveness.

USER REVIEWS

Showing 1-10 of 53  
[Jan 01, 2024]
minami


Strength:

Wonderful Article!
tstoto
tstoto
tstoto

Weakness:

. . .

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Dec 30, 2023]
Aeera


Strength:

ขอบคุณสำหรับข้อมูล บทความนี้มีประโยชน์มาก! tstoto

Weakness:

. . .

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Dec 22, 2023]
arissaaqila


Strength:

With increasing success, tstoto
decided to give something back to his community. He founded a development program through golf for children and teenagers in his small town. This program aims not only to teach them about the sport of golf, but also to provide values such as cooperation, perseverance and responsibility.

Weakness:

no weaknesses all very good.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[May 29, 2021]
chaples19


Strength:

It's definitely suitable for beginners to learn before proceeding to advance. The distance are very decent and the accuracy is fairly good as well. Roofing Contractor

Weakness:

Absolutely nothing to worry about.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Mar 24, 2011]
Leigh
Shoots in the 70s
Model Reviewed: ping st-k

Shiite

Customer Service

Meh

Similar Products Used:

None

OVERALL
RATING
1
VALUE
RATING
1
[Mar 19, 2011]
Stephen Bernhardt
Shoots in the 80s
Model Reviewed: ISI-K green dot

I just dusted these off as a second set and am still pleased with the way they play. Steel shaft makes my bag a bit heavier (I walk and carry), but I have no problem picking these up and playing them. I had them fitted probably 15 years ago. No reason to get new ones.

OVERALL
RATING
4
VALUE
RATING
3
[Jun 21, 2010]
Pipelion
Shoots in the 90s
Model Reviewed: Ping ISI-Ks U44 graphite shafts

I'm a solid bogie golfer. Not a long hitter but I can work the ball all three ways. Straight draw and fade.

I own a set of BeCu ISI Pings. 1-SW , owned since new. Loved them till after a three year layoff my swing slowed.

Can't get the ball up and out.

Bought two sets of Ping ISI-Ks one with U44 graphite shafts (senoir) and the other Adilia regular garaphite.

The U44s did the trick. Like majic again nice high shots with more didstance, WOW!!

THESE CLUBS ARE TRULY VERY FORGIVING AND THE EXTRA SIZE HELPS TOO.

Trey them you may like them too!!!!

Customer Service

Pings great!

Similar Products Used:

ISI

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
[Nov 10, 2005]
sernicson
Shoots in the 100s
Model Reviewed: Ping ISI-K White Dot

Superb irons. Very forgiving, great distance. They produce a spin that holds the ball in the air. I shot all par 3's in the green from the tee. Best for high handicappers or begginers, but suitable for mid-low HP too. They look very strong, and sounds like a rock. Highly recommended !!

Customer Service

There in none in Argentina.

Similar Products Used:

Dunlop Maxfli Roberto de Vicenzo Mizuno RX-7 Clons brands.

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
[Jul 28, 2004]
JRMICHAEL
Shoots in the 80s
Model Reviewed: Ping ISI-K Irons

I have played in the low to mid 90's for several years. It was a big deal for me to shoot a score in the 80's. Recently I switched to the Natural Golf swing, and began shooting fairly consistently in the high 80's. Natural Golf helped me become much more consistent with my driver, but I continued to struggle with approach shots. I realized that my Callaway X-14 irons were not fitted to my new swing, so I got fitted for the Ping ISI-K irons (Silver Lie, 1+" length) . I've always thought the unique appearance of the ISI-K was classy and distinctive. From my very first shot on the range, it was clear that these were going to be wonderful clubs for me. I immediately began hitting beautiful, high trajectory shots with a feel and consistency that I had only dreamed about. My scores are now routinely in the low to mid 80's, and my best score to date is 78. Natural Golf and properly fitted Ping ISI-K irons have taken me from average scores of 92 down to 82 in just a couple of months. Every time I play, I'm "in contention" for another score in the 70's, which makes the game more exciting than ever for me!

Customer Service

Haven't tried it.

Similar Products Used:

Callaway X-14

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
[Jun 29, 2004]
lionleo
Shoots in the 90s
Model Reviewed: ping ISIK

I had clubs that were over 30 years old and just started playing again. I purchased the Ping ISIK brand new at Nevada Bobs and the very first two time i used them i went from around a 91 to an 87 then 81 They seem very forgiving and feel confident in your hands , i know Ill get even better since i just started using them and immeditely seeing a difference

Customer Service

very good

Similar Products Used:

never had a new set in 30 years

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
Showing 1-10 of 53  

(C) Copyright 1996-2018. All Rights Reserved.

golfreview.com and the ConsumerReview Network are business units of Invenda Corporation

Other Web Sites in the ConsumerReview Network:

mtbr.com | roadbikereview.com | carreview.com | photographyreview.com | audioreview.com