Never Compromise VooDoo Daddy Putters

Never Compromise VooDoo Daddy Putters 

DESCRIPTION

  • 4 degrees of loft
  • 71 degree lie angle
  • Standard in 34" and 35" Lengths

USER REVIEWS

Showing 1-9 of 9  
[Jan 01, 2024]
minami


Strength:

Wonderful Article!
tstoto
tstoto
tstoto
tstoto

Weakness:

. . .

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Dec 27, 2023]
arissaaqila


Strength:

Whether it's about performance, design, or any particular aspect that stood out to you, additional details could be helpful for others who may be considering the same product. If you have any specific questions or if there's anything else you'd like to discuss, feel free to let me know in tstoto

Weakness:

No weaknesses. All very good.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Jun 25, 2009]
maxim
Shoots in the 70s
Model Reviewed: never compromise voodoo daddy

WOW!There is no better word to describe this putter.I finally decided to buy a mallet putter, i always used my old ping zing 2,and sinking 10-15 fett putts was like winning the lotery for me.not anymore.With this putter it's so easy lining up,you gotta be blind to miss a putt under 5-8 feet.best purchase i made in years.BOUGHT it for 56$ plus 15$ shipping on ebay brand new!give it a try,those 5-6 shots extra because i missed 5 footers are off my score card now!!!!!!!

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
[Aug 10, 2008]
Steve
Shoots in the 80s
Model Reviewed: Never Compromise Voodoo Daddy

I won this putter at a golf tournament a couple months ago and it is the first non-blade putter I have ever used. It took me about three rounds to truly get used to it but since then it has proved to be a real shot saver for me. My long lag putts are better than ever before and from 6-10 feet I have been making more and more every round. The secret to this putter is just getting it to the correct distance on the backswing and just let the putter do the work, unlike a blade where you are providing the power. I am very happy with the Voodoo Daddy as it has cut my total putts down to an average of 28-32 putts a round from my old average of 32-36. I think this putter would help any mid to high handicapper cut a few strokes off every round. It sure did for me.

Customer Service

N/A

Similar Products Used:

None

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
[Jun 25, 2007]
cft4
Shoots in the 70s
Model Reviewed: VooDoo Daddy Center Shaft 33"

This is the first Never Compromise putter I've ever owned. It is probably the best balanced, most solid feeling putter that gets the ball rolling quickly that I've had. And I've tried lots of them. Being center-shafted, face-balanced and having a high MOI, it is really difficult to hit an off-line putt. I use the Pro V1 ball and distance control is excellent even with the soft gray matter face material. It's a winner - especially @ $40 on eBay for a brand new one!.

Customer Service

N/A

Similar Products Used:

Ping G5i, Odyssey 2 ball, Guerin Rife 2 bar, several T/M Rossa AGSI(s), various Scotty Cameron(s).

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
[Feb 22, 2006]
golferb8s
Shoots in the 90s
Model Reviewed: Voodoo Daddy

I've had this putter for a few months now, I got it for 100 bucks @ Golf Galaxy. I must say that I love this putter. I have always struggled with putting, I shopped around for putters trying virtually everything, and when i tried this putter I knew I had to but it, the feel was incredible! then a few days later i was looking on-line and picked up. I've never had any problems with it, now it's a permanent part af my bag.

Similar Products Used:

Just about everything

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
[Jan 23, 2006]
Dr.J
Shoots in the 90s
Model Reviewed: Voodoo Daddy

I've been using the Voodoo Daddy for a couple of months now and really like it. I no longer leave anything short. Putter has a nice feel and you can tell when you hit it right. Looks great and has a nice cover. Picked it up on the Bay for about $50.

Customer Service

N/A

Similar Products Used:

2 Ball Never Compromise mallett

OVERALL
RATING
4
VALUE
RATING
4
[Dec 26, 2005]
buckeye783
Shoots in the 90s
Model Reviewed: Voodoo daddy putter

I got this club a few days ago and it is the bomb. I find my self making longer and more putts then usual. I like the soft touch this putter has and the visual allignment is great. I tried this putter with an odessey 2 ball and a bettinardi b1x putter and this one was the best for me. It reminded me of the odessey. I also stole this putter on sale at $100. I would reccomend this putter to anyone.

Customer Service

haven't used it yet

Similar Products Used:

bettinardi ben hogan b1x oddessey 2 ball

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
[Aug 15, 2005]
MDubied
Shoots in the 80s
Model Reviewed: Never Compromize Vodoo Daddy

I just received the putter 2 weeks ago after buying it from a online shop. At first I was wondering whether the head was a litle bit to big and heavy, but when I went to the putting green and on the course I recognized, that this Putter is really forgiving, with an extra soft touch. I really can say, that puts are much easier now, especially long puts on the green. Before shopping this club, I tried the Ben Hogan Bettinardi Hawk Putter, but the never compromize is really ahead, because of it's soft touch and much smaller head.

Customer Service

never used

Similar Products Used:

Ben Hogan Hawk Putter, 2Ball

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
Showing 1-9 of 9  

(C) Copyright 1996-2018. All Rights Reserved.

golfreview.com and the ConsumerReview Network are business units of Invenda Corporation

Other Web Sites in the ConsumerReview Network:

mtbr.com | roadbikereview.com | carreview.com | photographyreview.com | audioreview.com