Never Compromise ZI Gamma Putters

ZI Gamma

User Reviews (9)

Showing 1-9 of 9  
HoleInOne   Scratch Golfer [Jan 26, 2005]
Model Reviewed: ZI gamma

This putter has great feel. It is lighter than most putters I have used, but the weighting sends more putts on line. this putter is for every kind of golfer due to the ingenious weighting scheme.

Customer Service

great

Similar Products Used: Odyssey Ping
OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
Emily Modzelewski   Shoot in the 80s [Apr 16, 2001]

Personally, Gamma Z1 is exactly what i needed in a putter. The only problem it the black covering around the gray material chips very easily. I recommend keeping the cover on at all times. Other then that it is a super putter for any green.

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
Michael   Shoot in the 80s [Mar 02, 2001]
Model Reviewed: Gamma

I had this putter for over an year now, and I love this putter. I would not switch my putter for anything. The feel is great. When I bought this club, my brother bought the white hot at the same time. I admit, the white hot feels better at contact, but it doesnt seem to go where i want the ball to go, while sinking less putt. Anyway, this is truly a great putter.

Similar Products Used: White Hot
OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
Chad Irish   Shoot in the 90s [Mar 22, 2000]
Model Reviewed: Never Compromise ZI Gamma

I'm 14 years old and I've gone through 3 putters and this is by far the best putter I've ever putted with. The feel is exceptional and the balancing is set perfectly. Really gives you a pendulum stroke. I bought it for $120 and by sinking many putts +50ft it's worth every penny; highly recommended.

Similar Products Used: N/A
OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
Ken   Shoot in the 80s [Mar 06, 2000]
Model Reviewed: Never Compromise Gamma

This is the first name brand putter that I have purchased and I could not be more pleased. The feel of this putter is outstanding, even while playing with a hard ball. When purchased for $85, it's value is very high. I have had more one putts in the 36 holes playing with it than my previous 136.

Similar Products Used: Ping. Store Brands
OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
John Bower   Shoot in the 90s [Dec 09, 2000]
Model Reviewed: Never Compromise Gamma

Great feel for distance. All you have to do is pick the right line. The only time in my life I've ever thrown a golf club was with my last putter, after one more three putt. I bought this direct from the manufacturer off their web site and have consistently had 32-36 putts/round since

Customer Service

saved $40 buying direct from manufacturer. They offer a satisfaction guaranteed money back within the first thirty days. Based on my experience, I don't think they have to pay off too often.

Similar Products Used: TP Mills
Ping-eye3
OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
Michael Oh   Shoot in the 90s [Oct 27, 2000]
Model Reviewed: Gamma

I started playing golf last year and my goal was to break 100 this year. Earlier in the year, I was struggling to break 100 because I had too many 3 putts. So, I decided to buy a new putter, Never Compromise. The first time I put this putter in my bag, I broke 100. Now I consistently break 100. This is a great putter

Similar Products Used: Odyssey
OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
Corey   Shoot in the 70s [Apr 17, 2000]
Model Reviewed: Never Compromise ZI Gamma

I am 14 and I have been putting better than my dad who is a scratch golfer. Last 2 rounds I had 28 and 26 putts.

Similar Products Used: Ping
OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
Quinn Coale   Shoot in the 70s [Apr 04, 2000]
Model Reviewed: Never Compromise ZI Gamma

This is the greatest putter I've tried yet. This has the best feel, weighting, and roll on the market today. I couldn't go wrong with this putter. I looked for a putter for about a year and finally found the ZI Gamma. I liked the Taylor Made Nubbins but it was still not as good as this putter. I had also liked the Ping IsoForce Pixel Insert putters and Odyssey Rossie 2; those still weren't as good. If you have the money for the putter I would recommend getting this outstanding putter.

Similar Products Used: all Pings, all Odysseys,all Teardrops, all Carbites, and all Taylor Made putters.
OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
Showing 1-9 of 9  

(C) Copyright 1996-2018. All Rights Reserved.

golfreview.com and the ConsumerReview Network are business units of Invenda Corporation

Other Web Sites in the ConsumerReview Network:

mtbr.com | roadbikereview.com | carreview.com | photographyreview.com | audioreview.com