Ping G2i CRAZ-E Putters

Ping G2i CRAZ-E Putters 

DESCRIPTION

  • Full Face Insert using G2i Technology: Full-face G2i insert increases the sweet spot and provides optimum feel
  • Optigraphic Alignment System: Contrasting blue double crescent urethane components, along with extra long sight line, increase the golfer's ability to align the putter to the target
  • Center of Gravity Positioning: Geometrically designed to have a CG which is very low and pulled back away from the face to get the ball rolling sooner and straighter for more consistent putts
  • Optimum MOI: Majority of the weight is strategically distributed (through center openings and urethane components) near the heel, toe, and back of putter. This weight distribution around the perimeter of the putter results in a very high MOI for more consistent putts
  • Weighs 348 grams, will have an extra long sight line, double bend shaft, and is face balance

USER REVIEWS

Showing 1-10 of 22  
[Dec 30, 2023]
Aeera


Strength:

ขอบคุณสำหรับข้อมูล บทความนี้มีประโยชน์มาก! tstoto

Weakness:

. . .

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Dec 21, 2023]
arissaaqila


Strength:

The day of the tstoto
tournament arrives, and the golf course is filled with eager participants. There is still a healthy competitive atmosphere, but what makes this tournament special is the spirit of kindness and caring that resonates throughout the field. Every shot and every hole is lived with joy for a greater purpose.

Weakness:

No weakness at all.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[May 29, 2021]
gasielennie410j


Strength:

It's definitely suitable for beginners to learn before proceeding to advance. The distance are very decent and the accuracy is fairly good as well. LEI Boat Charter

Weakness:

Absolutely nothing to worry about.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Apr 22, 2018]
simmass


Strength:

Great putter. I love the feel it has and it’s precision.

Weakness:

None to me

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Apr 22, 2018]
simmass


Strength:

Great putter. I love the feel it has and it’s precision.

Weakness:

None to me

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Apr 25, 2017]
Gerard Polakowski
Shoots in the 80s
Model Reviewed: G2i CRAZ-E

At 6'5" this putter is an exact fit for me. Green dot lie. Re gripped to a win. No matter where the ball is on or off the green i am always thinking 1 putt. Each stroke provides the same feel, roll, and sound. i know I am using the right club. Thank You! Ping has help improve my putting with each stroke!

Customer Service

Always quick to answer any questions.

Similar Products Used:

Ping copper blade B69, Yes Callie, Bridgestone Mallet, Odessey Saber Tooth, Northwestern Blade.

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
[Apr 05, 2016]
John Keach
Shoots in the 80s
Model Reviewed: Ping Craz-E G2i

I was struggling with the yips and missing 6 to 9 foot putts with my Scotty.
I discovered this gently used putter at a the local golf shop and putted 8 out of 10 putts at 10'.
The feel is remarkable and makes me feel much more confident.
First round I only missed one putt under 6' and rimmed that one.
It's great knowing I now how have a putter that works for me again.
P.S. I have 6 putters Pings, Scotty Cameron's and a Cleveland.
This Craz-G2i is going is staying in the bag and the rest in the closet.

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
[Apr 26, 2012]
TheRyanKing
Shoots in the 70s
Model Reviewed: PING G2i CRAZ-E putter

Titleist is the most dedicated to making this golf ball than any other company. I play PING everything, not because im picky, I play PING AND ONLY PING because of its reputation and my personal comfort I have with their clubs/products. I simply use the highest quality American made golf clubs there is. Titleist was an all American company until selling its company overseas. The current top ten ranked golfers in the world are even proving PING to be most loyal and iconic brand on tour today. Lee Westwood, Bubba Watson, Hunter Mahan are all true, loyal aspects to the game. They all use PING everything. Try to load up your bag in 2012 with PING'S new series Of clubs this year: i20 & G20 drivers, fairways, hybrids, i20 & G20s, & NEW ANSER putters

Similar Products Used:

NONE. I ONLY USE A PING PUTTER AND NOTHING ELSE. AMERICAN MADE QUALITY PUTTERS SINCE 1959.

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
[Mar 23, 2010]
dan_tramble
Shoots in the 80s
Model Reviewed: ping g 2 i craz-e

Ping g 2 i craz-e well, I own rife 2 bar blade, 2 bar hybrid, 2 bar hybrid tour, odyssey #9 list goes on....... my wife HATES my putter collection and can't understand why I own so many....

what I like about this putter is it's ability to putt the ball well. upon impact, you can visually see and feel a good putt by seeing the ball strike and roll off the face through the hands and eye. it is hard to describe exactly but with a good putt, you'd understand. I see and hear a lot about guys that own putters for several seasons etc etc I can picture this there for a long time. There is a reason KENNY PERRY uses this putter model as his personal #1 putter.


I play blade and mallet putters and personally like mallet putters the alignment is a-1 (promotes a good straight back and thru stroke) and like I said when you have a club that you love to use, makes the success with the club that much more confident right.

Works well for me. Hard to settle on a grip though. right now it's lamkin etched paddles........

Similar Products Used:

rife 2 bar, hybrid and tour. odyssey #9, rossie, #2, #7 mid mallet I own them all too many to count

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
[Aug 30, 2007]
J. Nuzum
Shoots in the 90s
Model Reviewed: Ping G2-craz-e

For the last year, I have been missing the 3 to 5 foot putts. Tried changing grip, stance, switched putters that I own. Nothing helped. I bought the Ping G2-craz-e on Ebay figuring I had nothing to lose. I have missed one putt out of probably 25 3 to 5 footers since I bought the Ping. Wished I'd found it earlier in the year. I'd rate it 5 out of 5.

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
Showing 1-10 of 22  

(C) Copyright 1996-2018. All Rights Reserved.

golfreview.com and the ConsumerReview Network are business units of Invenda Corporation

Other Web Sites in the ConsumerReview Network:

mtbr.com | roadbikereview.com | carreview.com | photographyreview.com | audioreview.com