Ping Pal 2 Putters

Ping Pal 2 Putters 

DESCRIPTION

  • 61 Tour wins
  • Stainless Steel

USER REVIEWS

Showing 1-10 of 13  
[Jan 01, 2024]
minami


Strength:

Wonderful Article!
tstoto
tstoto
tstoto

Weakness:

. . .

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Dec 30, 2023]
Aeera


Strength:

ขอบคุณสำหรับข้อมูล บทความนี้มีประโยชน์มาก! tstoto

Weakness:

. . .

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Dec 22, 2023]
arissaaqila


Strength:

tstoto
inclusive vision is also reflected in the training programs he develops. He ensures that everyone, regardless of age, gender or economic background, has equal access to learn and grow in the world of golf. This inclusive program includes the provision of tools and facilities that support participation from various levels of society.

Weakness:

No weaknesses. All very good.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Jul 20, 2017]
Drew Thompson
Shoots in the 80s
Model Reviewed: Ping Pal 2 & 4

My Father and I, used these putters for many years, starting in 1969. My Father, who is deceased, won several tournaments, using the Pal 2, and was a 6 handicap, during that time. The Ping Pal 2, seemingly has a true balance that seems to surpass many other brands. AS I caddied throughout the years, and observed golfers putting strokes, this particular putter spinned off the putter face with tremendous accuracy for putts ten feet and within. Longer putts, needed the golfer to accerlate the putt with a lttle more back stroke. Regardless, the Ping Pal 2, remains our family's crown prince. All the best !

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
[Jun 27, 2014]
ap229
Shoots in the 90s
Model Reviewed: Ping Pal2

Very good putter. Have had a lot of different putters and this as good as any. I like a Cameron but this may be as good. Traded another Ping for this one because the other one had a head that was too heavy. Have to stroke a little harder on long putts but it's an easy putter to use.

Similar Products Used:

Ping Cameron Odyssey Yes Mizuno

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
[Jan 25, 2014]
Said
Shoots in the 80s
Model Reviewed: Ping PAL 2 BeCu

Best putter I ever bought. I bought it in 1994. I am still using it.

OVERALL
RATING
4
VALUE
RATING
4
[Dec 10, 2013]
whynotme
Shoots in the 80s
Model Reviewed: Ping Pal 2 BeCu

Excellent putter. I had one of these many years ago, and have had most of the Ping and other brands since. About a year ago, I found the BeCu Pal2 used in a local golf shop. I cleaned it up, put on a new grip, and began using it. My putting has been improved and very consistent since. My golfing buddies laugh at me, using an old light putter, but they all want to try it by the end of the round. The balance, look, and feel are all fantastic. I have found this putter to be the best blade-style putter i have used.

Customer Service

n/a

Similar Products Used:

30 different putters over the last 5 years - Titleist, Ping, Guerin Rife, Wilson, Yes, Carbite, etc. Yes, I tend to blame my game on the equipment and not myself.

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
[Dec 05, 2013]
robert
Shoots in the 70s
Model Reviewed: ping pal2 putter

quite frankly this is one of the best kept secrets in golf. do not be fooled by the age of this putter scotty camrons are nice but really can a 300 dollar putter benefit you if you 2 dollar putting stroke? THIS PUTTER ON THE OTHER HAND HAS A BUILT IN STROKE IF YOU ARE ABLE TO TAKE IT BACK AND PULL IT THROUGH THIS IS FOOL PROOF.

Customer Service

Seriously you cannot go wrong with this one guys this is a diamond in the rough. i would not reccomend this to any one that you are playing against because you will be giving away ADVANTAGE MAN.

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
[Oct 27, 2008]
nobski
Shoots in the 70s
Model Reviewed: ping pal 2 putter

This is the second Ping Pal 2 I have owned the 1st got stolen and i just had to go and buy another right away its the best putter i have owned and believe me i have owned a lot..

Similar Products Used:

Anser & zing

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
[Nov 14, 2007]
Mr. McGavin
Shoots in the 80s
Model Reviewed: Ping Pal 2

I've tried a lot of putters, and I have to say that with the exception of the Titliest Scotty Cameron this is hands down the best putter around.

I prefer the traditional blade design and this is a great putter. Solid feedback, good speed control. The only complaint I might have is that it's a bit light, but that adds to the great touch on this putter. It will take some getting used to, but once you've got your speed control down, it's the smoothest putter around.

Given that any Cameron putter will run you around $300 or so retail, and the Pal2 can be had for around $20-30 on eBay it's not really a contest.

a 5 star putter for less then $50.

Similar Products Used:

Various Titliest Scotty Cameron's, Ping A blade, Anser, Taylor Made Rossa.

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
Showing 1-10 of 13  

(C) Copyright 1996-2018. All Rights Reserved.

golfreview.com and the ConsumerReview Network are business units of Invenda Corporation

Other Web Sites in the ConsumerReview Network:

mtbr.com | roadbikereview.com | carreview.com | photographyreview.com | audioreview.com