Yes Golf Tracy II Putters

Yes Golf Tracy II Putters 

DESCRIPTION

  • Loft: 3 degrees
  • Lie: standard
  • Straight steel shaft and a slightly offset hosel
  • Shaft lengths 32" to 37
  • Custom fitted head cover

USER REVIEWS

Showing 1-10 of 27  
[Oct 05, 2012]
Cam Bourque
Shoots in the 70s
Model Reviewed: YES! Tracy II

Amazing Putter. Not too much to say but all I can talk about how great it is. Barely any cons about, here are some pros. C-Groove technology is great, forward roll from the technology. Great weight, it has a nice heaviness to it, but I still put lead tape on it, very I like a really hea pvy putter. I have never liked blade putters, but the way the shaft does into the putter Is great. Slant neck and its just awesome. I have used this putter for over a year now. 5/5

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
[May 11, 2011]
Janco
Shoots in the 70s
Model Reviewed: Yes Golf Tracy II

I have been using this great putter for almost 2 years now, and i all of a sudden struggle with lining up my puts with the small line behind the putter. Any advice will be helpfull

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
[Feb 10, 2011]
John Holt
Shoots in the 80s
Model Reviewed: Yes Tracy 2

I currently have 12 putters . After a few hours on the practice green sorting it out and then taking it into comp golf,beautiful . Especially on long putts , release your grip pressure by about 50 % and let it do its job .

Customer Service

Not Used

Similar Products Used:

TOO , TOO many to list .

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
3
[Jun 26, 2010]
12sandwich
Shoots in the 70s
Model Reviewed: YES tracy II

One of the finest putters made. Very true roll, no where near the skipping and jumping many putter have when struck. The decreased loft makes putts off the green a little tougher. There pretty heavy so if you putt very fast greens, might not work for you. I found one with no putt line and love the clean look. I have a Cameron that sits in the closet now.

Customer Service

no need

Similar Products Used:

Scotty Cameron newport 2.5 Laguna 2.5 Detour newport 2.5 Yes Diana AND MANY MORE

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
[Sep 17, 2009]
Daniel
Shoots in the 80s
Model Reviewed: Yes Tracy II

My current Yes Tracy II is the best putter I have ever owned. Very well weighted, the ball starts to roll immediately and a good feel are some of the positive attributes of the putter. Just trust the putter and the putter will deliver.....

Similar Products Used:

Many models of Odyssey putters, Ping Anser and Ping Redwood, Scotty Cameron Studis, Taylor Made Rossa,

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
[May 31, 2009]
themachine306
Shoots in the 90s
Model Reviewed: Yes! Tracy 2

This little beauty has been good to me. Only recently have I began to play golf on a regular basis of maybe 4 to 5 rounds a month. And when I get out on the course when the green conditions arent horrid, I will three putt on one or two holes at most with this putter. It has a great feel and always comes through for me.

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
[Feb 09, 2009]
daddypoos
Shoots in the 100s
Model Reviewed: Tracey ii

borrowed my sons putter the other day and must have knocked 10 shots off my score. I'm known by my mates as "3 putt Joe" but i only 3 putted once and had 5 single putts. The balance is superb and the weight of the head helps you to stroke the ball with confidence. I will definitely be borrowing again and will be on the lookout for a competitively priced one. For £100 pounds or so its probably worth the investment

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
[Oct 13, 2008]
Aaron
Shoots in the 70s
Model Reviewed: Yes! Tracy II

This putter is amazing. The weighting is perfect, and the C Grooves give you a TRUE roll. I have hit all kinds of Odysee putters, and decided to switch to the yes. The first few putts came up short, but after I got the feel for it it was game over. This putter lags easily, and if you do miss you wont miss by much. My club pro saw me on the putting green with it, and asked if he could take a few strokes. 3 days later I saw him with a YES putter in the bag. You cant go wrong with this putter, its simply the best.

Customer Service

Great. I wanted to change the lie of my putter, and they fixed it for just the cost of shipping. I had it back in 10 days.

Similar Products Used:

I would list my putters, but there is no putter that can hold its own on the YES.

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
[Jul 03, 2008]
Nokturnal
Shoots in the 100s
Model Reviewed: Yes! Tracy 2

This putter has changed my game. I feel like I can roll the ball. I play op forward roll and the ball seems to roll true most of the time. this putter has saved me 12 strokes my last play. Their have been no more three putts and fewer 2 putts. This putter is for everyone who likes a blade style putter and would like to stop skidding the ball on the surface.

Customer Service

Puetz golf. Represent Seattle. The 2-0 sixness

Similar Products Used:

countless numbers of putters. Mostly oddessey and ping. recently b4 the Yes! a Rossa.

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
[Apr 05, 2008]
namman
Shoots in the 90s
Model Reviewed: Yes! Tracy II putter

I have long been settled with a face milled center shafted putter. I tried this Yes! tracy 2 at a proshop and really like the feel and the look at address, with its subtle offset, it is pleasant to my eyes who have been so used to with no offset center shafted putter, so I bought it. At the course, man! I really see the different of what they have been talking about: ball skid vs ball roll. I always feel the putts come short but the ball keep rolling and rolling to and in the holes! I think because it start rolling early, it roll true too. I play the same course and with the Tracy 2, the putts seem to break less compare with my old putter. All and all, great investment and highly recommed to those who want to switch from center shafted putter for a bit more forgiving.

Customer Service

bought it at a local proshop

Similar Products Used:

Malby Center shafted Series CSS701 putter

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
Showing 1-10 of 27  

(C) Copyright 1996-2018. All Rights Reserved.

golfreview.com and the ConsumerReview Network are business units of Invenda Corporation

Other Web Sites in the ConsumerReview Network:

mtbr.com | roadbikereview.com | carreview.com | photographyreview.com | audioreview.com