Mizuno Aerolite Stand Bag Bags

Mizuno Aerolite Stand Bag Bags 

DESCRIPTION

  • 8.5" Top with 7-way divider
  • 4 Pockets
  • Waterproof zipper
  • QuikAdjust straps

USER REVIEWS

Showing 1-10 of 13  
[Jun 20, 2008]
Jordan2008
Shoots in the 90s
Model Reviewed: Mizuno Aerolite Stand Bag

Unlike the others I absolutly love this bag and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a lightweight bag.  I have had zero problems with it and I still think that i got it for a steal for $100.

Similar Products Used:

Various Titleist bags, and Nike bags.

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
[Feb 21, 2008]
Bob G
Shoots in the 80s
Model Reviewed: Mizuno Aerolite

Great bag for carrying clubs because it is very lightweight. The problem I had with the bag is that the legs don't spring out all the way when I put it down. I have to manually pull them out to keep the bag from falling over. When I forget to do this, the clubs fall and get nicked up. My beatiful MX 25's have a lot of dings on them, partially due to these frequent drops.

Customer Service

great for questions on clubs

Similar Products Used:

Izzo, Nike, Ping

OVERALL
RATING
2
VALUE
RATING
3
[Sep 08, 2007]
rick
Shoots in the 70s
Model Reviewed: mizuno aerolite

this bag looks nice and is light.thats where the good ends,the top divider wore thru before one season,ruined 2 drivers on me.The clubs always seem to get stuck in this bag,I find my self fighting to pull out an iron at least once a round, and I only carry 13 clubs.

OVERALL
RATING
1
VALUE
RATING
1
[Jul 13, 2007]
Steve Fairbairn
Shoots in the 80s
Model Reviewed: Mizuno Aerolite Bag

Love my MP32s...sincerely regret buying a bag that matched. The dividers wore through in just one season forcing me to reshaft my fairway wood and both hybrids. Since they were Grafalloy Blue and Prolaunch respectively, it cost me dearly.
Please..save your money and your clubs...buy from a different bag manufacturer

Customer Service

did not bother

Similar Products Used:

Ogio Grom. No complaints so far

OVERALL
RATING
1
VALUE
RATING
1
[Feb 08, 2007]
caddy45
Shoots in the 90s
Model Reviewed: mizuno areolite

this bag is great like the last guy i havent had any problems with it. it has a really nice color scheme and just enough pockets. it is very light and not to expensive.

Customer Service

nope

Similar Products Used:

none

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
4
[Nov 22, 2006]
Bradgolfsalot
Shoots in the 80s
Model Reviewed: Mizuno Aerolite Stand Bag

Unlike others here, Ive had no problem with the interior of this bag falling apart. It's perfect for me!

Customer Service

N/A

Similar Products Used:

Titleist bags

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
[Nov 16, 2006]
Mike
Shoots in the 90s
Model Reviewed: Mizuno Aerolite

Nice bag, not quite enough pockets however, a small waterproff storage area would also be a good addition.

Customer Service

Not required.

OVERALL
RATING
3
VALUE
RATING
3
[Nov 09, 2006]
Mizunogolfer
Shoots in the 90s
Model Reviewed: 06 Aerolite Staff

Nice tidy bag with great color scheme that is very durable, compact, and lite. A great bag for the golfer who walks the majority of the time and who likes to carry as little as possible when he/she plays. My only dislike is that an insulated water holder should be standard on a bag like this as I had to clip mine to the bag and it tends to bouce all over the place when I walk.

Customer Service

N/A

Similar Products Used:

Ogio

OVERALL
RATING
4
VALUE
RATING
4
[Jul 04, 2006]
chacho
Shoots in the 70s
Model Reviewed: Mizuno Aerolite Stand Bag

Had two of these bags with the same fault. The divider material where the driver sits had broken and split, obviously there is a quality problem here and my pro had said he has returned lots of these bags with the same problem.
This happened after only a month on both bags. I liked the design but the bags wont last very long.

Similar Products Used:

ogio

OVERALL
RATING
1
VALUE
RATING
2
[Jul 04, 2006]
chacho
Shoots in the 70s
Model Reviewed: Mizuno Aerolite Stand Bag

Had to send two bags back because both bags had the divider material ware very quickly(3 weeks ) where the driver sits.
Obviously has a major build fault and had to change the bag because of this.
The bag was very nice but it wont last long if you have one of these.

Similar Products Used:

ogio

OVERALL
RATING
2
VALUE
RATING
2
Showing 1-10 of 13  

(C) Copyright 1996-2018. All Rights Reserved.

golfreview.com and the ConsumerReview Network are business units of Invenda Corporation

Other Web Sites in the ConsumerReview Network:

mtbr.com | roadbikereview.com | carreview.com | photographyreview.com | audioreview.com