Intech Golf Hot Titanium Balls

Intech Golf Hot Titanium Balls 

DESCRIPTION

  • Longer and straighter

USER REVIEWS

Showing 1-8 of 8  
[Feb 20, 2016]
tony heather
Shoots in the 80s

Where can I buy Intech hot titanium golf balls

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
[Jul 04, 2013]
brday
Shoots in the 80s
Model Reviewed: intech hot golf balls

would like to find out how to order the intech hot ball

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
[Apr 03, 2009]
chicagoguido
Shoots in the 80s
Model Reviewed: Intech titanium

Really flies off the tee and goes far. The ball is very hard and not advisable for shots around the green.

OVERALL
RATING
3
VALUE
RATING
3
[Feb 08, 2009]
Joe
Shoots in the 80s
Model Reviewed: intech hot

it's long off tee but hard as a rock not good for around green. Good for scramble then change ball for aproach

OVERALL
RATING
3
VALUE
RATING
4
[Nov 07, 2008]
nick
Scratch Golfer
Model Reviewed: hot balls

my friend nick thinks he is right but hes not

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
[May 19, 2008]
Trey
Shoots in the 90s
Model Reviewed: Intech Hot Golf balls

These golf balls claim to be smaller and a little harder than ordinary balls. If you are an average golfer looking for an edge against your partners spend the small amount of money and try these for yourself. Your distance does improve off the tee. accuracy is hard to measure since I am inconsistant in most of my game. The price is worth the product. Kmart and Wal-Mart have stopped carrying this product, and other on-line stores are charging twice as much.

OVERALL
RATING
4
VALUE
RATING
5
[Apr 03, 2008]
Kevin
Shoots in the 100s
Model Reviewed: Intech Hot Balls

I'm not a good golfer. Besides that fact I at least can drive a ball far though. You can tell these balls are something special from the moment in the store. I heard rumors of these being really good and can be driven very well. If no ones watching and you want to see how these balls bounce take a ball out of the package and see for yourself. drop the ball on the floor and it will bounce right back up higher than any other golf ball. You will be convinced. On the course these are amazing. you'll be suprised i gaurantee it. 5 stars

Similar Products Used:

Other intech golf balls

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
[Jul 29, 2006]
Jesse james
Scratch Golfer
Model Reviewed: intech hot

My drives range from 290 to 330 depending on my contact and wind. With these balls I drive 375 and have driven 12 times over 425 yards!!!

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
Showing 1-8 of 8  

(C) Copyright 1996-2018. All Rights Reserved.

golfreview.com and the ConsumerReview Network are business units of Invenda Corporation

Other Web Sites in the ConsumerReview Network:

mtbr.com | roadbikereview.com | carreview.com | photographyreview.com | audioreview.com