Nike Nike Juice 312 Balls

Nike Nike Juice 312 Balls 

DESCRIPTION

NIKE Juice 312...Ginormous Hugantic Distance!

Why did it take so long to develop this amazing ball? That's a question for the ages, like "Why aren't there bulletproof pants?" The important thing is this: The Juice ball is here! And it's totally legal so far as you know.

NIKE Juice 312 Golf Balls feature:
312 dimple pattern designed for more carry and distance
Perfect for low to mid-head speed players

Juice Cover
A perfectly spheroidal Surlyn caplet embedded with hundreds of sculpted recessions to control directional agitation and wind puncture. Provides a higher, straighter trajectory for increased distance. Not available in chewable form.
Juice Core
High velocity and low spin enhance length and reduce side effects of flaring or ballooning. Low compression is easy on the system. Insoluble in water.

USER REVIEWS

Showing 1-10 of 10  
[Dec 28, 2014]
K
Scratch Golfer
Model Reviewed: The Juice Factory

I've been playing golf for six weeks and in the first five weeks using Pro V1 balls my handicap stayed at 36 but since switching to the Nike Juice a week ago, my handicap has dropped to 0.4. This ball can help everyone, including tour pros.

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
[Apr 28, 2012]
Lucas Jonker
Shoots in the 90s
Model Reviewed: nike juice plus

These are the greatest golf ball in the history of man, i just bought a dozen of them yesterday and i shaved over 15 stroke of my score...on nine! Nike has done a revolutionary job with the distance aspect i hit every single shot better thn i do w/o any other golf ball

Similar Products Used:

None, nike juice is simply the best

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
[Jul 14, 2010]
Muzzy
Shoots in the 80s
Model Reviewed: Nike Juice 312

This ball is all they claim, long and straight. You can expect 10-15% of length increase and the same for spin reduction and hieght. They may stop on a dime of the wedge but most of us need a ball like this dont generate enough wedge spin to stop a ball anyway. Play it for a little roll your golden

Similar Products Used:

All of them.

OVERALL
RATING
4
VALUE
RATING
4
[Apr 25, 2010]
Tiger apprentice
Shoots in the 90s
Model Reviewed: Nike Ginormous golf ball

Great ball, previous review about the ball not going straight was not the case for me. I actually hit a hole-in-one with these balls. And they were flying straight as an arrow off the tee for me! ****

OVERALL
RATING
4
VALUE
RATING
4
[Aug 19, 2008]
kevin
Shoots in the 90s
Model Reviewed: Juice 312

These are terrible off the irons. They LOVE to spin and curve in the air. I dont think they are that great off the tee with a driver either. I am going to try out the Nike straight and the power long.

OVERALL
RATING
3
VALUE
RATING
3
[Apr 18, 2008]
DP
Shoots in the 90s
Model Reviewed: Nike Juice 312

Before using this ball I was mostly using Nike Mojo and driving around 240 yards. After using the Juice I added 40 yards and hit a lot straighter. I definitely recommend.

OVERALL
RATING
4
VALUE
RATING
5
[Feb 03, 2008]
b d kirnbauer
Shoots in the 80s
Model Reviewed: juice

each year I seem to find a new ball that will match the ever changing nuances of my game,2007 was the "juice"what a remarkable ball, I've never hit anything so far and straight,my drive went from 280-300 to 300-340 and thats w/ a walmart driver. the problem is when my pro shop was out of "juices" I bought some from walmart, and in no way did they play like the originals, is there a difference in the quality from where the Items are purchased. if so where can I get the originals.....

Customer Service

please tell me why the juice balls I bought from my pro shop were phenomenal golf balls,
but when my pro shop was out I purchased them from walmart, and they did not even come close to the originals, is there a difference, if so where can I get the originals, thank you Bryan

OVERALL
RATING
4
VALUE
RATING
4
[Aug 30, 2007]
sugmag
Shoots in the 90s
Model Reviewed: juice

They really are ginourmous. Very long and straight off the driver.
I didn't like the way they played with the wedges and I thought it putted like a peice of marble.

Customer Service

haven't used it

Similar Products Used:

NXT Tours

OVERALL
RATING
3
VALUE
RATING
3
[Jul 08, 2007]
mrn1980
Shoots in the 80s
Model Reviewed: Nike Juice

This ball is great! I was addicted to the Nike Mojo for the past few seasons and bought this when the shop was out of the Mojo. This ball has great feel and gives me great green play. The Mojo had a terrible time sticking to greens (probably because of the overly glossy disco ball look) but this acts like theres crazy glue on it. Buy them!

Similar Products Used:

Nike Mojo, Slazenger Black

OVERALL
RATING
4
VALUE
RATING
4
[Jul 02, 2007]
einsnine
Shoots in the 80s
Model Reviewed: Juice me baby

This ball goes. How has nobody reviwed this ball G-damn? It flies straigt with less spin on my drives sticks to greens and is not bad to putt and chip with (its no pro v). If these balls are ever 20$ they are in my bag.

OVERALL
RATING
4
VALUE
RATING
4
Showing 1-10 of 10  

(C) Copyright 1996-2018. All Rights Reserved.

golfreview.com and the ConsumerReview Network are business units of Invenda Corporation

Other Web Sites in the ConsumerReview Network:

mtbr.com | roadbikereview.com | carreview.com | photographyreview.com | audioreview.com