Nickent Golf 3dx Square Drivers

Nickent Golf 3dx Square Drivers 

DESCRIPTION

A high MOI (moment of inertia) forged titanium head in a new avant-garde square geometry are featured in the latest driver from Nickent Golf. The 3DX Square driver is designed to go straighter with its Total Accuracy Control technology. This new geometric shape moves the CG further back in the clubhead and offers a very high MOI that helps keep the clubhead from twisting at impact. This 3DX Square profile repositions weight to the corners of the clubhead, raising the MOI across both the horizontal and vertical axes. This produces greater stability and forgiveness for ball striking across the entire face, which is much wider than your average driver.

USER REVIEWS

Showing 1-10 of 32  
[Feb 18, 2011]
Josh
Shoots in the 80s
Model Reviewed: Nickent 3DX square

OMG, everyone in the world should own this driver! I'm fortunate enough owning a business to get 2 to3 new drivers a year through purchase incentives, purchase reward points etc. I've had em all over the last 3 years. Thought every time I replaced the Nickent that that would be it for her. But, after trying consistently probably 5-6 top of the line other drivers, I still come back to the nickent each and every time. NOTHING hits straighter or longer! HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS CLUB! It's a beast! Also nothing I've ever hit sounds so unique!

Customer Service

N/A

Similar Products Used:

Nike str8t fit, Callaway Diablo, Callaway FT9, Taylor Made Burner, FTiz,the list goes on....

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
[Oct 26, 2009]
mickc5555
Shoots in the 80s
Model Reviewed: Nickent 3DX Square

This is hands down the best driver I have ever used. My game isn't very good right now after knee replacement but I am busting this thing 300+ on a good solid hit The V2 shaft is grat. I did trim 1 inch of to make it 45" and it's just a great stick.

Customer Service

Never used

Similar Products Used:

About everthing

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
[Aug 30, 2009]
jpparadis
Shoots in the 90s
Model Reviewed: Nickent Golf 3dx Square

I used and tried a lot of driver over 25 years and i never found a driver like that.

It's straight, long and gives me confidence.

I bought it on ebay for $75 with taxes and transport.

Occasionally I go to the driving range with my drivers to verify which one give me best felling and it's always Nickent 3dx that goes out of the lot.

Very good purchase for me.

Similar Products Used:

MaxFli BlueMax 460, Wilson DeepRed 425, TaylorMade Burner, Wilson 1200, McGregor RPM, ....

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
[May 07, 2009]
M.P.
Shoots in the 80s
Model Reviewed: Nickent 3dx Square Driver 10.5 Stiff

I want to start by saying that i use this websight alot for clubs i've purchased in the past. Much help thank you. I wanted a square driver due to my sometimes slice issue. I justed wanted to hit my drives strait. This driver by Nickent is by far the best investment i have made. I slowed my swing speed down a little and almost every drive is in the fairway. The guy's i play with are totally amazed at the performance of this club. Great distance. Makes a little bit louder noise then other drivers but nothing that is annoying like my brothers SQ NIKE. At address the head looks alot more closed then past drivers and is quite lighter. This club is an instant slice fix with a nicely paced swing. Nice grip, great shaft. No issues that some have had with head cracking. Tried the FT-I and SQ2. The Nickent is flat out better and has a much better $. Should have been on the 2007 GOLD-LIST in G.D. Buy It. You will not regret it.

Customer Service

Not Used.

Similar Products Used:

FT-I,SQ2

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
[Mar 08, 2009]
johnb90nl
Shoots in the 90s
Model Reviewed: Nickent 3dx square driver

Great driver, straight and long, cut the shaft to normal length 45 inch, replaced the thin grip.
Great performance for value and a nice loud bang.
Had an pro using my driver he managed shots over 330 yards,

Customer Service

Not used

Similar Products Used:

Callaway x 460 tour, tour edge bazooka, nike sumo2 5900

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
[Jan 16, 2009]
jkrasher
Shoots in the 70s
Model Reviewed: Nickent Square 12 degree 3DX

This driver is crazzyy ... I hit it straight, long, and typically find the spot I wanted. I'm no pro so I can yack it at times, but that's clearly me. The club sounds like a hollow ball bat, but as straight as it goes, I don't give hoots. Hated the grip - replaced it with a Winn and couldn't be happier. Being 12 degree, the club was for my wife ... No Way Jose. Bought on eBay for less than 50.oo.

Customer Service

None to rate.

Similar Products Used:

TaylorMade r5. Nike Sasquatch 16 Regular and 9.5 Stiff.

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
[Nov 04, 2008]
Henry Holub
Shoots in the 70s
Model Reviewed: 3dx Square 10.5 degree stiff

I bought this driver as a backup to my taylormade r7. I found it in "like-new" condition on ebay for $60 bucks and figured i couldn't go wrong.

Long story short, i no longer own the r7. The accuracy of this driver is outstanding. I lost some of the shotshaping of the r7 but the added distance and accuracy trumps any shotshaping i could do. Have hit several drives in the 320-330 range and hit the drive of my life (with a little aid from a Texas wind and hard fairway) yesterday at a gps measured 380. Pure contact is easy, and off-center contact still results in long straight shots. The stock shaft is a great match for the head and it is very stable through contact. Can't wait to demo the 4dx. Heard its even hotter than this one. For the price this driver can be had on ebay, its a no brainer: give it a shot.

Customer Service

Haven't needed

Similar Products Used:

Callaway VFT, Taylormade r7, Taylormade superquad, Callaway HyperX...The nickent is the best all-around driver out of all of them

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
[Oct 30, 2008]
hejenkins
Shoots in the 100s
Model Reviewed: Nickent 3DX Square

I am a crappy golfer. I am very inconsistent. The senior shaft version of this club let me make 10 out of 11 fairways. Great distance. Added about 20-30 yds. Really straight drives.

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
[Sep 16, 2008]
Woody Bradley
Shoots in the 80s
Model Reviewed: Nickent 3DX Square 10.5 Degree Stiff Flex

Most accurate driver I have used in my 8 years of golf. Longer than most I have hit. I drive around 240-255 yds. I had a fade at times but now most of the time the drives are in the middle or left of center of the fairway. Purchased new for only $51.00 off e-bay & some retailers sell it now for $179.00. Very pleased so give it a try & good luck.

Customer Service

Not Needed as of time of posting.

Similar Products Used:

Taylor Made R7 Draw
Mizuno MP001 400CC
Adams Redline 460CC

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
[Sep 09, 2008]
stewart taylor
Shoots in the 80s
Model Reviewed: nickent 3dx square

Looking forward to picking it up in Florida. Tried it here in Scotland and loved it

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
Showing 1-10 of 32  

(C) Copyright 1996-2018. All Rights Reserved.

golfreview.com and the ConsumerReview Network are business units of Invenda Corporation

Other Web Sites in the ConsumerReview Network:

mtbr.com | roadbikereview.com | carreview.com | photographyreview.com | audioreview.com