Ping G10 Irons

Ping G10 Irons 

DESCRIPTION

Irons

USER REVIEWS

Showing 1-10 of 78  
[Jan 01, 2024]
minami


Strength:

Wonderful Article!
tstoto
tstoto
tstoto

Weakness:

. . .

OVERALL
RATING
5
[Dec 30, 2023]
Aeera


Strength:

ขอบคุณสำหรับข้อมูล บทความนี้มีประโยชน์มาก! tstoto

Weakness:

. . .

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Dec 21, 2023]
arissaaqila


Strength:

In the evening, after an active day on the golf course, we and tstoto
spent time together at the resort restaurant. The warm atmosphere and delicious food made the evening perfect. We talked about our dreams in golf and also celebrated each other's achievements.

Weakness:

There are no weaknesses... it's all very enjoyable.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[May 29, 2021]
olivernicholle9052


Strength:

These clubs are incredible. They hit very solid. When you miss, you can tell where you miss but you are not severely punished. Great game improvement clubs. I hit every GI iron under the sun before buying these and I'm 100% confident I bought the best GI clubs on the market. Waterloo Tree Service Pros

Weakness:

No negatives, all round excellent club.

Purchased:
New  
OVERALL
RATING
5
[Apr 15, 2015]
Dawg
Shoots in the 90s
Model Reviewed: Ping G10 Irons

Everywhere you look on club reviews there are hundreds of people who claim to be scratch/70 shooters. If that were the case we would have 10,000 on the tour. Also some of them are hackers and can't hit a ball 150 yds from the red tees. If you are smart don't read others reviews on a certain club, go try it for yourself. Best route to travel that way you want ended up with something that someone else says they hit it 10 to 20 yards further than ever before. That 10 to 20 yards further seems to be the norm on no matter what they hit. Amazing

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
[Aug 23, 2013]
ETK
Shoots in the 80s
Model Reviewed: Ping G10 Irons

I shoot in the upper 70s and lower 80s. I have owned over 20 sets of irons including 5 sets of various Ping irons (G and I series). The G10 irons are the best irons I have ever played and hit the ball long and high. I shot a 79 and 81 (two miseed short birdy puts)the first week I owned them. This is undoubtably the best set of irons I have ever owned.

Similar Products Used:

Ping I5, I15, G2, G5. Callaway X series, Ben Hogan, Mizuno, Adams and many more.

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
[Aug 17, 2012]
Tommy Etherson
Shoots in the 70s
Model Reviewed: Ping G10

I am a Golf Acemdemy student and have been playing the old Ping Eye 2s my whole life. Got pretty good with them, been a 70s player for a few years now. I just upgrated to the G10s and wow,immediate response. These clubs hit so pure every time. I didnt gain any distance but in the past 2 weeks ive had rounds par or better. I highly recommend them. You will drop strokes

Similar Products Used:

Ping Eye 2s

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
[Feb 19, 2012]
ADRIAN HEALY
Shoots in the 80s
Model Reviewed: PING G10 IRONS

I HAVE HAD MY G10 FOR OVER A SEASON NOW,AND I AM STILL AMAZED HOW GOOD THESE CLUBS REALLY ARE, BEFORE I HAD THESE I WOULD SHOOT MID 80 BUT SINCE I HAVE HAD THESE I HAVE MANAGED TO PLAY REGULAR TO SHOOT IN THE 70 S,A GREAT CLUB IN YOUR HAND.

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
[Jul 24, 2011]
rob
Shoots in the 90s
Model Reviewed: Ping G10

Recently received the 21 and 28 degees from a friend.
I have only had a chance to play 3 rounds so far this season.
Without ever having hit them I put them in my bag this past round.
I did not deserve the results that I had given my time away from the game -
Great clubs - easy to hit.
Good opportunity to pick them up as they are a season or so old and should be had at a good price

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
[Feb 06, 2011]
jerry
Shoots in the 70s
Model Reviewed: g10

I have played the G10 for two years, and have progressively lost distance with these clubs. I have a love hate relationship. The four iron is not in the bag. I do love the wedge, and the G10 can hook or draw like no other club. But, don't try and fade them for even more loss of distance.

OVERALL
RATING
2
VALUE
RATING
2
Showing 1-10 of 78  

(C) Copyright 1996-2018. All Rights Reserved.

golfreview.com and the ConsumerReview Network are business units of Invenda Corporation

Other Web Sites in the ConsumerReview Network:

mtbr.com | roadbikereview.com | carreview.com | photographyreview.com | audioreview.com