Caddyrack Golf Ultimate Organizer Bags

Ultimate Organizer

The Caddyrack is molded in to the bag and does not require any adjustment. The "D" shape top puts your irons right in front of you for easy selection. The head cover gives maximum protection when traveling. No more noise or damage from clubs banging into each other. Five separate, tangle free compartments with special roller clips for your woods. External, easy use putter holder works great and will take oversize grips. Easy to use practical sized pockets provide ample storage.

User Reviews (18)

Showing 1-10 of 18  
Robert Brown   Shoots in the 90s [Mar 30, 2017]
Model Reviewed: CaddyRack bag

BRILLIANT

I have used the bag for 3 or 4 rounds now, yes, I play almost every day and here are my observations.

I love the tidiness of my irons stacked safely and in order. My irons are easy to reach pre-shot and so easy to return to bag post shot.

I use graphite shafts on my 5 to sand wedge irons and as these are new and fairly expensive I used head covers withe longer necks to protect the shafts from bag rub, with the caddyrack bag my clubs are held in place securely and only the playing blade touches the bag, thus eliminating completey bag rub.

It is a luxury not to be fiddling about with iron covers, especially in the cold and wet.

The bag is pleasing to they eye, even when mounted on my push trolly.
POCKETS

The pockets are adequate, I chose the larger cart/trolley bag and my waterproof jacket, trousers and rain hat are comfortably stored in one side and a thick woolen top and dry shirt and fleece stored in the other.

The umbrella holder/pocket is secure although I find the putter holder maybe a tad shallow.

I have, to date been impressed by the bag and once I get used to all the pockets, (changing bags can be like moving house) I am sure I will continue to enjoy it for some time.


.

Customer Service

Speedy and efficient - THANK YOU

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
Todd M   Shoots in the 80s [Apr 25, 2016]
Model Reviewed: C5,C20,C8,C16 caddyrack,Kahma golf

Hi all. Caddyrack is now Kahma Golf. The website for Kahma Golf in the USA is kahmagolf.us.
I have owned 3 of these bags starting with the original brown vinyl model. I now have the latest generation, the C20. In my informed opinion the authentic Caddyrack/Kahma Golf products have improved with every generation. The construction and materials have improved above there already high standards.
I am aware that in the late 2000's there where some counterfeit bags produced in China. Those bags had a problem with the rudder "fingers" that organize the clubs. The rubber broke down leaving the bag useless. If you see a deal that's to good to be true then it probably isn't. Don't buy counterfeit golf stuff.
If you have clubs with a VERY thick top line this bag might not be for you.
If you hate the banging of your clubs while riding in your cart, you will appreciate this bag. BTW I haven't left a club behind since I have had one of these bags, (about 12years). But I've turned around many time for buddies who have lost a wedge.

Customer Service

I have contacted the owner of the company in Australia and he has always help me find a retailer here in the US. Hopefully I can now help him with this review.

Similar Products Used: None
OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
FRANK MAJOR   Shoots in the 100s [Mar 05, 2015]
Model Reviewed: CADDYRACH

I HAVE TWO ORIGINAL CADDYRACH, ONE OF WHICH I USED ONCE. ARE YOU INTERESTED IN BUYING.

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
Mike Whaling   Shoots in the 90s [Feb 19, 2015]
Model Reviewed: Caddyrack cart bag

I bought an original Caddyrack cart bag over 12 years ago and will state with absolute certainty that it is the best bag I have ever seen or used! Unfortunately, the product originator has sold his business. The subsequent owner or owners offer an obviously inferior product and appear only interested in reaping maximum dollars by calling this thing "CADDYRACK". I would be willing, indeed happy to pay $500+ for an original design bag, if only one where available. It occurs to me that with customer satisfaction and demand at such an extraordinary level, an entrepreneurial opportunity might exist?
Anyone else interested?

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
Jack   Shoots in the 90s [Apr 10, 2014]
Model Reviewed: Original Bag

Just want to chime in on how great the original Caddyrack bag is/was! I bought mine years ago and can't tell you how much I love it! It, unfortunately is approaching the end of its useful life, so I went looking for a new one, only to find that you folks have ruined a good thing. Not one of your current models would I consider buying! They're awful! The old bag is/was easily the best bag ever, and if you don't take a hint from me and all the other reviewers, and bring the original design back,...well, please feel free to insult yourself here! Ever hear of that old adage, "if it aint broke, don't fix it!"? Guess not...

Customer Service

To clarify, my 5 stars ratings are for the original bag, not the new ones!

OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
David V Weber Jr   Shoots in the 90s [Mar 03, 2014]

The Best Bag I have had, Caddy Rick

OVERALL
RATING
4
VALUE
RATING
5
Arthur   Shoots in the 80s [Feb 14, 2014]
Model Reviewed: Caddy Rack Bag build in orgnizer

Dear Sir
Please advice where can I see the larger picture of this Golf Bag so I can Order.
Is there any phone number of sales department.
Please advice the phone number, I have some questions

Customer Service

Dear Sir
Please advice where can I see the larger picture of this Golf Bag so I can Order.
Is there any phone number of sales department.
Please advice the phone number, I have some questions.Mo phone # 323-228-6307

OVERALL
RATING
3
VALUE
RATING
3
Vince   Shoots in the 80s [Nov 09, 2013]
Model Reviewed: Caddyrack

Bring back the original Caddyrack cart bag design! You got it right the first time. The new model is awkward. I don't understand the aesthetics of the new model with the slanted rack. The original model was compact, highly functional, and great to look at. I would like to get a new one for myself and son, but won't buy the new one.

Customer Service

Never needed to call customer service. My original product has withstood hundreds of rounds and many years of travel.

OVERALL
RATING
3
VALUE
RATING
3
John Moore   Shoots in the 100s [Sep 20, 2013]
Model Reviewed: Original Caddyrack Golf Bag

The original Caddyrack Golf Bag is the best bag I have every owned. There is no other bag that even comes closed to the looks and the funcuionality. The new caddyrack bags look weird with the irons sticking way out of the top of the bag. The original caddyrack bag is initialed with the owners initial and had a head cover with a plastic window that could be opened to withdraw the clubs without removing the head cover. Great in the rain.

Bring back the original Caddyrack bag. Enough said.

Similar Products Used: Bag with swivel club holder. Clubs get tangled.
OVERALL
RATING
5
VALUE
RATING
5
hernan gonzalez   Shoots in the 80s [Jan 19, 2012]
Model Reviewed: caddyrack bag

i need a bag like caddyrack

OVERALL
RATING
4
VALUE
RATING
4
Showing 1-10 of 18  

(C) Copyright 1996-2018. All Rights Reserved.

golfreview.com and the ConsumerReview Network are business units of Invenda Corporation

Other Web Sites in the ConsumerReview Network:

mtbr.com | roadbikereview.com | carreview.com | photographyreview.com | audioreview.com